Can I remove unused seats from an account? If so, how?
Yes, you can remove unused seats from an account at anytime. Simply log into our customer portal. If you don’t have an account yet, please follow these instructions. Once you’re logged in, please go to the Plans & Billing section. Next to your seats you will find the option to remove seats.