Can I downgrade from one plan to another one?
Yes, you can downgrade your plan at anytime. Simply log into our customer portal. Once you’re logged in, please go to the Plans & Billing section. Next to your Plan you will find the option to change your plan. Please note that if you choose to downgrade your plan, you will lose access to your current, superior plan’s features and only have access to the new plan’s features and services.