Can I upgrade from one plan to another one?
Yes, you can upgrade your plan at anytime. Simply log into our customer portal. Once you’re logged in, please go to the Plans & Billing section. Next to your Plan you will find the option to change your plan. Please note that if you choose to upgrade to a higher-value plan (e.g. from Tower Basic to Tower Pro), you’ll receive access to the new features immediately. You will also receive a new invoice.